Smiling love

I send to you my love, although I know you wish to have me in your arms.
I send to my love my to hold in your heart forever
Smile for me because I am safe and happy
Laugh for me as I enjoy the painless ever blissful eternity
Here I wait for you, no rush come only when it is time
Just know that my heart is with you, in you I live
I send my love from above to your hearts because
You gave me the greatest blessings of being loved
I left this world surrounded by singing angels and with my heart singing filled with your love
So smile for me as I smile for you

Say what you think or feel

