Not like you #Discussion

Love one another

To those who are cruel and hurtful with words, towards others for not being as you are. I say that it is our differences that make us a world of beauty. The multiple colors of our skin and different personalities that make us unique.

So please don’t be hurtful or mean to anyone, just because they are themselves and not a second you. Don’t be so quick to judge someone. I am a Christian but others do not have to be for me to be their friend. Neither do they have to be for me to give them kindness or respect. I treat you as I treat myself only with goodness, and you should treat others and yourself just the same.

God bless

2 thoughts on “Not like you #Discussion

Say what you think or feel

