In your arms #Worship

Nothing is wrong I just want to be held in your arms

All of my worries you have taken

nothing is wrong all feels right, I just want to be held in your spirit’s arms

Lord I just want to rest in your spirit’s arms

I want to feel your peace I want to sit in your grace

Nothing is wrong I just want to be held by your spirit’s arms

I just want you near I just want to feel you here

To be in your presence surrounded by your love

Nothing is wrong I just want to be in your spirit’s arms

I want you close just to breathe in your wonder nd rejoice in your name

For you are worthy of all praise

Safe I am because of you

Blessed I am because you brought me through

Happy inside I have no painfull tears to cry because of your love

Nothing is wrong I just want to be held in your spirit’s arms

2 thoughts on “In your arms #Worship

Say what you think or feel

