Yes Lord #Worship

There is a war inside of me to do my own way or follow my father’s will. My heart is full of deceiving desire’s that lead me astray.

In the distance I hear his call and I know to answer, Yes Lord.

I am covered in sinful skin that pleads the urge of physical pleasures. And treasures that only last in time but run out of value with time.

But, from the hills I hear his voice and I answer everytime, Yes Lord.

He is the God above that made my existence real. He is the creator of time and eternity. The morning and evening light he is my delight.

It is Love inside of me that no matter where I go, no matter what I do. When he calls my name I answer, Yes Lord.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Yes Lord #Worship

Say what you think or feel

