Your hand #worship

Lord I won’t worry while I am with you. Because, I know that I live in your hand. Yes there will be hard times and trials but I know i will survive. Because, I know when I fall, I fall in your hand

Lord in you I believe my soul rejoices in your name. For the love and mercy you have shown and will continue to give me.

I know there is greatness of sorrow in this world, but with you there is greater power of grace. That will and can save me from the things of this world.

So when I fall I will believe in you because I know that when I fall, I fall in your hand.

Lord I love you, you’ll never leave me. Lord I trust you, you’ll never let me down. I trust in you because I know that when I fall, I fall in your faithful righteous hand

3 thoughts on “Your hand #worship

Tell me what you think or feel

